ISANDO (HEAD OFFICE)

Address

60C Electron Avenue, Isando, 1600

Ph: 011 974 2095

Fax: 011 974 2778

Darrel Holton

(Managing Director)

darrelh@doosan.co.za

Janet Coetzer

(Sales Co-ordinator)

janetc@doosan.co.za

Neil Erasmus

(Parts Manager)

neil.erasmus@ceggroup.co.za

Clinton Enslin

(Workshop Manager)

clintone@doosan.co.za

DOOSAN PINETOWN

Address

4B Stockville, Mahogany Ridge, Pinetown

Ph:031 700 1612

Fax: 031 700 1646

Craig Goodsell

(Branch Manager)

craigg@doosan.co.za

Ancel Mohan

(Parts Sales)

Ancel@doosan.co.za

Lynne Knowles

(Branch Administrator)

lynnek@doosan.co.za

DOOSAN WOLMARANSSTAD

(JTR Machinery)

Address

27 Brodbend Street, Wolmeransstad

Ph: 0530500831

Fax: 018 596 1015

Riaan Muller

(Branch manager)

ph: 084 250 7361

mullerriaan@yahoo.com

DOOSAN RUSTENBURG

(Stodarex Pty)

Address

Rustenburg Rural, Rustenburg

Telephone: 014 536 9917

Fax: 014 536 9920

Andreas Hough

(Financial Manager)

dries@wenhaus.co.za

Marnica Moolman

(Managing Director)

marnica@doosannw.co.za

DOOSAN MIDDELBURG

(Lakeside Trading Pty Ltd)

Address

32 Celcius Street, Meltin Business Park, Unit 11,Middelburg, Mpumalanga

Telephone: 013 246 2678 

Fax: 086 672 8189

Tienie Ferreira

Ryno Smith

(Sales Representative)

082 804 0612

ryno@doosanmiddelburg.co.za

Yolandi Meyer

DOOSAN BLOEMFONTEIN

(JIT Exploration Pty Ltd)

Address

Plot 24 Ribblesdale, Bloemfontein

Telephone: 051 433 1249

Fax: 051 433 1719

Mike Phillips

DOOSAN EASTERN CAPE

Address

Unit 2, 66 Pickering Street, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth, 6055

Telephone: 041 007 0750

Tienie Ferreira

Yolande Joubert

(General Administration and Part Sales)

079 269 9352

yolande@doosanpe.co.za